Sunday, June 10, 2012

New CBQ Album on 1st August...

Today, 10 June, the run up to the release of the new CBQ album, "Starlightnight" begins as, at the rate of a track a day, each of the 52 tracks from the "Aftersilence" retrospective will be featured here until 31 July (NB If you're reading this after 1 August 2012, this countdown will have been removed)...

On 1 August, the new 15 track album will be released...

More to follow regarding formats and special offers...

In the meantime, the full tracklisting is as follows:-

The Ship That Sailed pt 1 5:37
The Actor Takes the Stage 3:10
Everything Will Be Alright pt 1 2:54
Starlight Lake 6:02
Twenty Five Things 3:13
Kindling 3:47
Knowing This Day Would Come Did Not Prepare Me For Its Coming 2:41
Vendôme 7:07
All is Fine 2:45
Vanderhof 4:07
If I Fall 3:16
Starlight Starbright 7:52
Everything Will Be Alright pt 2 2:50
The Actor Leaves the Stage 6:46
The Ship That Sailed pt 2 8:43

No comments: